Testimonials

We love hearing from our clients about their experience with our services. Check out what they are saying. Are you one of our clients? Please leave a review on Facebook today.

What Our Clients Are Saying

Owens Cleaning Solutions
5.0
Based on 17 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tessie Fernandez-Rojas
Tessie Fernandez-Rojas
2020-02-12T01:07:34+0000
Just started using Owens and I’m beyond thrilled!!!! Layla sent me pictures of everything she had done since we are... not at the house, and while everything seemed perfect, I couldn’t get over the hotel-type folder toilet paper with a sticker on it. It made my day!!!! She is thorough, went through my turnover checklist and has provided really good feedback. Communication with me is key and she’s on point with followup texts and emails. Looking forward to a long relationship!!!!!!read more
Amy Lynn Holt
Amy Lynn Holt
2020-01-20T21:56:54+0000
Haley and her team are amazing! They were recommended by a friend and have started cleaning my house. I’m so happy... with their work! I highly recommend this company!!read more
Laresa M. Griffin
Laresa M. Griffin
2019-12-03T22:52:19+0000
Fabulous work with beautiful style! Haley shares her positivity and high energy as she makes everything sparkle and... shine, just like she does!read more
Colleen Stutesman Allen
Colleen Stutesman Allen
2019-11-04T22:48:41+0000
They cleaned my dental office and did an excellent job! Always on time and did exactly as asked. Office always looked... great. Would definitely recommend them!!read more
Michael Henderson
Michael Henderson
2019-10-23T14:52:40+0000
I recommend Haley at Owens Cleaning Solutions to all of my clients as they move out of their homes and prepare for... offering them to the market. And in each case my clients have been extremely happy with Haley's service. Give her a call, with great rates in phenomenal service you would be amazed at what she can do for you.read more
Blue De Leeuw
Blue De Leeuw
2019-10-14T15:20:02+0000
Awesome attention to detail, friendly, efficient and professional. My highest recommendation. AND affordable too. Wow.... Thank you.read more
Yogi Linville
Yogi Linville
2019-09-17T20:10:11+0000
Professional yet friendly. Great job. Definitely will recommend them to anyone needing cleaning. ... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Brittany Roszko
Brittany Roszko
2019-07-28T20:17:34+0000
Haley was great! She was easy to work with and did a great job cleaning our home. Definitely reccomend for all your... cleaning needs!read more
Michael Gordon
Michael Gordon
2019-05-04T19:08:56+0000
5 star. Did a wonderful job. 😊
Kimberly McCoy House
Kimberly McCoy House
2019-04-26T03:19:35+0000
Their plan of rotating through deep cleaning tasks is such a relief and a big help to this busy family. They are... professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and we are thankful to find them.read more
Diana Casteel
Diana Casteel
2019-02-01T14:28:48+0000
Haley has done an amazing job for us for both residential and construction cleanup. Only company we recommend.
Alison Alexander
Alison Alexander
2019-01-24T02:48:19+0000
I'm convinced Haley's work help me sell my condo! Her attention to detail was noticed by potential buyers, and her... weekly efforts helped me keep it show ready. Her communication and dedication during inclement weather and holidays was always great!read more
Andi Craven
Andi Craven
2018-10-15T20:46:58+0000
Not to be dramatic, but Hayley has changed my life!! I came home today to a home that was not only clean but PERFECT.... Her attention to detail and laser focus is showing in every crevice of our house.I will recommend Owens Cleaning Solutions to everyone who asks me!read more
Jayne Parrott
Jayne Parrott
2018-07-26T20:51:15+0000
Haley did a wonderful & thorough job of cleaning our new house before we move in. The hardwood floors look beautiful! I... would definitely recommend her services.read more
Diana Casteel
Diana Casteel
2018-07-24T12:37:57+0000
Haley did such an amazing job! My home is an octagon shape so I literally have nothing but corners, but she didn’t... miss one of them! All of the figurines on our shelves are dusted. The best part, she uses all natural cleaning products so my house smells as nice as it looks! If I come give her more then 5 stars I would.read more
Tracie Robbins Ray
Tracie Robbins Ray
2018-07-18T00:58:21+0000
Haley did a wonderful job on my house today! With my bathroom construction going on, my house was a dirty mess. I plan... to have her back regularly!read more
Michael Jay Raymond
Michael Jay Raymond
2018-06-28T19:52:31+0000
With my wife and I both working it has been a struggle to keep up with the house. It got to the point that my wife and... I both wanted a Spring Cleaning but didn’t have the time and were stressing out about it. A friend recommended Haley at Owens Cleaning Solutions. I am thrilled with the results. She was thorough, fast, and affordable. We definitely recommend their services and plan to use her regularly!read more
Chance Jenkins
Chance Jenkins
2018-06-06T12:50:06+0000
Haley did a wonderful job cleaning our house to get it ready for the new buyers. Her attention to detail from... appliances to closets and everything in between was beyond what I've seen anyone else do and their pricing was very reasonable. I highly recommend using Owens Cleaning Solutions to get your property clean and ready for the new buyers or tenants.read more
Next Reviews